Re: low-quality spam

Posted: 10-12-2003, 05:41 PM
"XCSystems" <nkylnmbo@mjwkmlbn.com> wrote in message
news:doOhb.55215$Ri4.21814663@news4.srv.hcvlny.cv. net...
| My friend started a website, www.[spammer].com.
| They sell computers and computer parts. I personally think their prices
are pretty good,
| please take a look and give opinions so I can let my friend know what
changes to make,
| thanks for all your help ahead of time.

Please send your "opinions" to abuse@cv.net (hosting source) and
abuse@ev1.net (hosting website).

The spammer is:
Cory Henig
ice45x@optonline.net
864 Glenridge Avenue
North Woodmere, NY 11581



SB


Reply With Quote

Responses to "Re: low-quality spam"

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A piece of spam MMC The Lounge 5 08-10-2005 06:17 AM
Re: Its A SPAM SCAM STAY AWAY !! The BabySitter Sony Ericsson 2 08-11-2003 01:07 AM
O2 online PAYG Sim scam question (Not spam!) tHatDudeUK Sony Ericsson 10 07-14-2003 10:57 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:25 PM.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33