Free IPOD Offer, LEGIT

Posted: 12-13-2004, 09:03 PM
Here is the info: http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12777540


Our local college paper, The Daily Illini ran an article talking about the
Free Ipod offer seen on the net. Several students have done this and its
legit, so I figured what the heck. Please check out the link, I need 10
people to participate to get the IPOD. I did the 2 week free Blockbuster
Video offer.

Here is my referral link. To help me get my Photo iPod, click this exact
link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:

http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12777540




Reply With Quote

Responses to "Free IPOD Offer, LEGIT"

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free IPOD Offer, LEGIT D. Oz Motorola 2 12-15-2004 12:42 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:01 AM.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33